Real Madrid Live Streaming | Watch Real Madrid Live Online

Real Madrid are one of the best football clubs in the world, attracting a huge global audience whenever their games are broadcast on television or live streaming services.

In addition to repeatedly challenging for the La Liga title, Los Blancos are the most successful team in the history of the Champions League.


Their Galactico philosophy has captivated millions of hearts over the years, especially for those fans who are only able to watch live Madrid matches from afar.

Although there is a massive global demand to watch Madrid, it is not always possible to view every game live on TV due to geographical restrictions and rights issues.

However, internet-based mediums such as live streaming services on desktop and mobile devices are a great way to follow all the action.

Watching Madrid live is easier than ever, so read on as we point you in the direction of the best ways to access their games online.

Watch Real Madrid Live Online

It is possible to watch Madrid via numerous platforms. The best of these are as follows:

Premier Sports

Subscribers to Premier Sports can stream live Madrid matches online via its impressive Premier Player OTT platform.

In addition to being available as part of Sky TV’s channel bundles, fans can also purchase Premier’s LaLigaTV as a standalone service.

Premier’s coverage features many familiar Spanish football experts including Guillem Balague, Graham Hunter and Sid Lowe.

beIN SPORTS

beIN SPORTS currently holds the exclusive rights to screen La Liga in the United States until 2024, while the company also broadcasts live games from the Champions League.

Fans can follow all the action via the beIN SPORTS CONNECT live streaming platform, which is available via website or app.

Numerous cable providers include beIN SPORTS as part of their packages and it can also be accessed on live streaming platforms such as fuboTV and Sling TV.

BT Sport

BT Sport holds the exclusive rights in the United Kingdom to broadcast every Champions League fixture involving Madrid until 2024.

In addition to allowing subscribers to watch matches on television, the BT Sport app lets people stream all the action on desktop and mobile.

If you don’t want to take out a BT Sport subscription, the firm offers a monthly pass which can be purchased contract-free.

fuboTV

Users can watch Madrid matches live online through fuboTV – a legal, licensed, ad-free way to watch football streams.

fuboTV is a real-time service which offers a wide variety of worldwide football fixtures for online streaming every week.

It is available on the web or via dedicated apps for Android, iOS, Apple TV, Fire TV, Chromecast and Roku devices.

Live Streaming VPN

In certain regions, broadcasters use geo-blocking software to prevent people from accessing live football streams.

Utilising the services of a Virtual Private Network (VPN) can open the door to coverage of Madrid games from other jurisdictions.

ExpressVPN is the leading provider of VPN services currently available in the market and is easy to set-up on numerous devices such as Smart TVs, Fire TV Stick, PC, Mac, iOS and Android devices.

Upcoming Real Madrid Fixtures

Sun 20 Sep A Real Sociedad La Liga
Sat 26 Sep A Real Betis La Liga
Wed 30 Sep H Real Valladolid La Liga
Sun 4 Oct A Levante La Liga
Sat 17 Oct H Cadiz La Liga
Wed 21 Oct H Shakhtar Donetsk Champions League
Sat 24 Oct A Barcelona La Liga
Tue 27 Oct A Borussia Monchengladbach Champions League
Sat 31 Oct H Huesca La Liga
Tue 3 Nov H Inter Milan Champions League
Sun 8 Nov A Valencia La Liga
Sun 22 Nov A Villarreal La Liga
Wed 25 Nov A Inter Milan Champions League
Sun 29 Nov H Alaves La Liga
Tue 1 Dec A Shakhtar Donetsk Champions League
Sun 6 Dec A Sevilla La Liga
Wed 9 Dec H Borussia Monchengladbach Champions League
Sun 13 Dec H Atletico Madrid La Liga
Sun 20 Dec A Eibar La Liga
Wed 23 Dec H Granada La Liga
Wed 30 Dec A Elche La Liga
Sun 3 Jan H Celta Vigo La Liga
Sun 10 Jan A Osasuna La Liga
Wed 20 Jan H Athletic Bilbao La Liga
Sun 24 Jan A Alaves La Liga
Sun 31 Jan H Levante La Liga
Sun 7 Feb A Huesca La Liga
Sun 14 Feb H Valencia La Liga
Sun 21 Feb A Real Valladolid La Liga
Sun 28 Feb H Real Sociedad La Liga
Sun 7 Mar A Atlético Madrid La Liga
Sun 14 Mar H Elche La Liga
Sun 21 Mar A Celta Vigo La Liga
Sun 4 Apr H Eibar La Liga
Sun 11 Apr H Barcelona La Liga
Wed 21 Apr A Cadiz La Liga
Sun 25 Apr H Real Betis La Liga
Wed 28 Apr A Getafe La Liga
Sun 2 May H Osasuna La Liga
Sun 9 May H Sevilla La Liga
Wed 12 May A Granada La Liga
Sun 16 May A Athletic Bilbao La Liga
Sun 23 May H Villarreal La Liga
TBA H Getafe La Liga

Latest Real Madrid News