Manchester United Live Streaming | Watch Manchester United Live Online

Author image

Updated

on

6 min read

Stream Manchester United Live Matches With Any of These Services

Bookmaker Available Leagues Subscription fee/minimum bet required Visit Site
Bet365 logo La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Primeira Liga, MLS, Australian A-League Customers must have funded account *Watch  Live
Betfred logo Bundesliga, Eredivisie, Ligue 1, MLS, Australian A-League Customers must have funded account Watch  Live
William Hill Ligue 1, Eredivisie, La Liga Need to have placed bet within last 24 hours Watch  Live
sky sports La Liga, Bundesliga, Championship, international football, Premier League £18 per month Watch  Live
bt sport Premier League, Champions League, Europa League, Bundesliga Customers must have funded account Watch  Live
logo unibet La Liga, Bundesliga, Serie A £1 min bet Watch  Live
prime Premier League Customers must have funded account Watch  Live
logo parimatch Serie A, Bundesliga, La Liga £1 min bet Watch  Live
nowtv Premier League, Scottish Premiership, MLS, Bundesliga, Championship Customers must have funded account Watch  Live
youtube Premier League, Champions League, international football £11.99 per month Watch  Live

*Geo restrictions apply. Funded account or have placed a bet within 24 hours.


Manchester United Live Streaming Sites and free bet offers

You can watch live action and bet on Manchester United at one of the best betting sites, take a look at our preferred options below:

  1. bet365 – Best for football betting markets
  2. William Hill – Great quality of live football streams + £50 Free Bet
  3. LiveScore Bet – Great football betting app + £20 Free Bet
  4. PariMatch – Offers LaLiga live streaming + a £30 Bonus

As one of the biggest clubs in the world, Manchester United games attract a massive global audience when they are broadcast on television or online streaming services.

The Red Devils are the most successful team in the history of the Premier League and have also repeatedly made their mark in European competitions.

While United aren’t quite the force they were under Sir Alex Ferguson, they remain one of the most-watched teams on television and online streams.

Demand is always huge whenever United are playing, although it is not always possible to view every game live on TV due to geographical restrictions and rights issues.

However, internet-based mediums such as live streaming services on desktop and mobile devices are a great way to follow all the action.

Watching United matches live is easier than ever, so read on as we point you in the direction of the best ways to access their games online.

Watch Manchester United Live Online

There are various ways you can watch live streams of Manchester United games during the season. The best of these are as follows:

Sky Sports

If you are a Sky TV subscriber and Sky Sports is included in your package, you can watch live United games at no extra cost via the Sky Go app on either desktop and mobile.

All eight Sky Sports channels are currently available for £23 per month (Sky Signature required, 18-month minimum term, set-up is £20).

If you don’t wish to take out a Sky Sports subscription, the company offers the flexible option of daily or monthly passes via NOW TV.

BT Sport

BT Sport also holds the rights to screen selected live Premier League matches, as well as the exclusive rights to the Champions League and Europa League.

Subscribers can watch on television, online and streaming on the BT Sport app, which is available to download on mobiles, tablets, smart TVs and games consoles.

If you don’t want to take out a BT Sport subscription, which start at £15 per month, the company offers the option of a monthly pass which can be purchased contract-free.

Amazon Prime

Amazon will exclusively broadcast two full game weeks during December, as well as two further games to be decided at a later date.

Fans can watch all the action via the Prime Video app on iOS and Android smartphones, tablets or selected Smart TVs.

An Amazon Prime subscription costs £79 per year and gives United fans access to a plethora of other TV shows and movies.

fuboTV

Users can watch United matches live online through fuboTV – a legal, licensed, ad-free way to watch football streams.

Prices vary based on your plan and selected add-ons, with the most popular plan offering more than 100 channels at $55 per month.

fuboTV is available on the web or via dedicated apps for Android, iOS, Apple TV, Fire TV, Chromecast and Roku devices.

beIN SPORTS

beIN SPORTS markets itself as ‘The Biggest Show’ and their live streaming service certainly lives up to that lofty claim.

The network broadcasts live games and highlights from the Premier League throughout the season, in addition to covering other major leagues around the world.

Fans can catch every minute of the action via the beIN SPORTS CONNECT live streaming platform, which is available via website or app.

Upcoming Manchester United Fixtures

Sat 19 Sep H Crystal Palace Premier League
Tue 22 Sep A Luton Town Carabao Cup
Sat 26 Sep A Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League
Wed 30 Sep A Brighton & Hove Albion Carabao Cup
Sun 4 Oct H Tottenham Hotspur Premier League
Sat 17 Oct A Newcastle United Premier League
Tue 20 Oct A Paris St Germain Champions League
Sat 24 Oct H Chelsea Premier League
Wed 28 Oct H RB Leipzig Champions League
Sun 1 Nov H Arsenal Premier League
Wed 4 Nov A İstanbul Basaksehir Champions League
Sat 7 Nov A Everton Premier League
Sat 21 Nov H West Bromwich Albion Premier League
Tue 24 Nov H İstanbul Basaksehir Champions League
Sat 28 Nov A Southampton Premier League
Wed 2 Dec H Paris St Germain Champions League
Sat 5 Dec A West Ham United Premier League
Tue 8 Dec A RB Leipzig Champions League
Sat 12 Dec H Manchester City Premier League
Tue 15 Dec A Sheffield United Premier League
Sat 19 Dec H Leeds United Premier League
Tue 22 Dec A Everton Carabao Cup
Sat 26 Dec A Leicester City Premier League
Mon 28 Dec H Wolverhampton Wanderers Premier League
Sat 2 Jan H Aston Villa Premier League
Tue 12 Jan A Fulham Premier League
Sat 16 Jan A Liverpool Premier League
Tue 26 Jan H Sheffield United Premier League
Sat 30 Jan A Arsenal Premier League
Tue 2 Feb H Southampton Premier League
Sat 6 Feb H Everton Premier League
Sat 13 Feb A West Bromwich Albion Premier League
Sat 20 Feb H Newcastle United Premier League
Sat 27 Feb A Chelsea Premier League
Sat 6 Mar A Manchester City Premier League
Sat 13 Mar H West Ham United Premier League
Sat 20 Mar A Crystal Palace Premier League
Sat 3 Apr H Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League
Sat 10 Apr A Tottenham Hotspur Premier League
Sat 17 Apr H Burnley Premier League
Sat 24 Apr A Leeds United Premier League
Sat 1 May H Liverpool Premier League
Sat 8 May A Aston Villa Premier League
Tue 11 May H Leicester City Premier League
Sat 15 May H Fulham Premier League
Sun 23 May A Wolverhampton Wanderers Premier League

Latest Manchester United News

Senior editor. Hate divers, racists and homophobes. Have the ability to start an argument in an empty room. Follow me on Twitter @mjblack_ if sarcasm is your thing.