Home News euro 2012 shirts

Euro 2012 Shirts



We sometimes use affiliate links in our content, when clicking on those we might receive a commission – at no extra cost to you. By using this website you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

Euro 2012 – the 14th European Championship for teams sanctioned by the UEFA – is scheduled to be played between 8th June and 1st July 2012 in Poland and Ukraine.

Spain are the current holders of the cup – they defeated Germany in the 2008 final when the tournament was co-hosted by Austria and Switzerland.

The Teams

Group A: Poland, Greece, Russia, Czech Republic
Group B: Holland, Denmark, Germany, Portugal
Group C: Spain, Italy, Republic of Ireland, Croatia
Group D: Ukraine, Sweden, France, England

Here’s a look at the shirts each team will be wearing at Euro 2012:

Euro 2012 Shirts



Save on your kit for this season with a soccer.com coupon code.

You can buy all Euro 2012 shirts at the Soccerlens Store.