Home News euro 2020 fixtures

Euro 2020 Fixtures & Results | Full Euro 2020 Schedule & Dates

updated

on

Euro2020 New

Here are all Euro 2020 fixtures – you’ll see the full Euro 2020 schedule below, including all the relevant dates and venues.

We will also be updating this page regularly with the latest results.

Euro 2020 Fixtures: Group Stage

Friday, June 11
Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy (8pm, Stadio Olimpico)

Saturday, June 12
Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland (2pm, Olympic Stadium)
Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland (5pm, Parken Stadium)
Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia (8pm, Krestovsky Stadium)

Sunday, June 13
Group D: England 1-0 Croatia (2pm, Wembley Stadium)
Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia (5pm, Arena Nationala)
Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine (8pm, Johan Cruyff Arena)

Monday, June 14
Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic (2pm, Hampden Park)
Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia (5pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden (8pm, Estadio de La Cartuja)

Tuesday, June 15
Group F: Hungary 0-3 Portugal (5pm, Puskas Arena)
Group F: France 1-0 Germany (8pm, Allianz Arena)

Wednesday, June 16
Group B: Finland 0-1 Russia (2pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Group A: Turkey 0-2 Wales (5pm, Olympic Stadium)
Group A: Italy 3-0 Switzerland (8pm, Stadio Olimpico)

Thursday, June 17
Group C: Ukraine 2-1 North Macedonia (2pm, Arena Nationala)
Group B: Denmark 1-2 Belgium (5pm, Parken Stadium)
Group C: Netherlands 2-0 Austria (8pm, Johan Cruyff Arena)

Friday, June 18
Group E: Sweden 1-0 Slovakia (2pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Group D: Croatia 1-1 Czech Republic (5pm, Hampden Park)
Group D: England 0-0 Scotland (8pm, Wembley Stadium)

Saturday, June 19
Group F: Hungary 1-1 France (2pm, Puskas Arena)
Group F: Portugal 2-4 Germany (5pm, Allianz Arena)
Group E: Spain 1-1 Poland (8pm, Estadio de La Cartuja)

Sunday, June 20
Group A: Italy 1-0 Wales (5pm, Stadio Olimpico)
Group A: Switzerland 3-1 Turkey (5pm, Olympic Stadium)

Monday, June 21
Group C: North Macedonia 0-3 Netherlands (5pm, Johan Cruyff Arena)
Group C: Ukraine 0-1 Austria (5pm, Arena Nationala)
Group B: Russia 1-4 Denmark (8pm, Parken Stadium)
Group B: Finland 0-2 Belgium (8pm, Krestovsky Stadium)

Tuesday, June 22
Group D: Czech Republic 0-1 England (8pm, Wembley Stadium)
Group D: Croatia 3-1 Scotland (8pm, Hampden Park)

Wednesday, June 23
Group E: Slovakia 0-5 Spain (5pm, Estadio de La Cartuja)
Group E: Sweden 3-2 Poland (5pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Group F: Germany 2-2 Hungary (8pm, Allianz Arena)
Group F: Portugal 2-2 France (8pm, Puskas Arena)

Euro 2020 Fixtures: Round of 16

Saturday, June 26
1: Wales 0-4 Denmark (5pm, Johan Cruyff Arena)
2: Italy 2-1 Austria (8pm, Wembley Stadium)

Sunday, June 27
3: Netherlands 0-2 Czech Republic (5pm, Puskas Arena)
4: Belgium 1-0 Portugal (8pm, Estadio de La Cartuja)

Monday, June 28
5: Croatia 3-5 Spain (aet) (5pm, Puskas Arena)
6: France 3-3 Switzerland (4-5 pens) (8pm, Arena Nationala)

Tuesday, June 29
7: England 2-0 Germany (5pm, Wembley Stadium)
8: Sweden 1-2 Ukraine (aet) (8pm, Hampden Park)

Euro 2020 Fixtures: Quarter-Finals

Friday, July 2
Switzerland 1-1 Spain (1-3 pens) (5pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Belgium 1-2 Italy (8pm, Allianz Arena)

Saturday, July 3
Czech Republic 1-2 Denmark (5pm, Olympic Stadium)
Ukraine 0-4 England (8pm, Stadio Olimpico)

Euro 2020 Fixtures: Semi-Finals

Tuesday, July 6
Italy 1-1 Spain (4-2 pens) (8pm, Wembley Stadium)

Wednesday, July 7
England 2-1 Denmark (aet) (8pm, Wembley Stadium)

Euro 2020 Fixtures: Final

Sunday, July 11
Italy 1-1 England (3-2 pens) (8pm, Wembley Stadium)

More Euro 2020 Resources

Latest Euro 2020 News
Euro 2020 Groups
Euro 2020 Squads
Euro 2020 Live Streaming
All past European Championship Winners