Tottenham Hotspur Live Streaming | Watch Tottenham Hotspur Live Online

Author image

Updated

on

Stream Tottenham Live Matches With Any of These Services

Bookmaker Available Leagues Subscription fee/minimum bet required Visit Site
Bet365 logo La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Primeira Liga, MLS, Australian A-League Customers must have funded account *Watch  Live
Betfred logo Bundesliga, Eredivisie, Ligue 1, MLS, Australian A-League Customers must have funded account Watch  Live
William Hill Ligue 1, Eredivisie, La Liga Need to have placed bet within last 24 hours Watch  Live
sky sports La Liga, Bundesliga, Championship, international football, Premier League £18 per month Watch  Live
bt sport Premier League, Champions League, Europa League, Bundesliga Customers must have funded account Watch  Live
logo unibet La Liga, Bundesliga, Serie A £1 min bet Watch  Live
prime Premier League Customers must have funded account Watch  Live
logo parimatch Serie A, Bundesliga, La Liga £1 min bet Watch  Live
nowtv Premier League, Scottish Premiership, MLS, Bundesliga, Championship Customers must have funded account Watch  Live
youtube Premier League, Champions League, international football £11.99 per month Watch  Live

*Geo restrictions apply. Funded account or have placed a bet within 24 hours.


Tottenham Live Streaming Sites and free bet offers

You can watch live action and bet on Tottenham at one of the best betting sites, take a look at our preferred options below:

  1. bet365 – Best for football betting markets
  2. William Hill – Great quality of live football streams + £50 Free Bet
  3. LiveScore Bet – Great football betting app + £20 Free Bet
  4. PariMatch – Offers LaLiga live streaming + a £30 Bonus

Tottenham Hotspur are one of the biggest clubs in the Premier League and their games always attract a huge audience when they are broadcast on television or online streaming services.

Spurs have won plenty of silverware during their history, although the league championship has eluded them since 1961.

The North London club have fans based all over the world, meaning that they are one of the most-watched teams on television and live online streams.

Geographical restrictions and rights issues sometimes prove to be problematical, leaving fans to miss out if they are unable to access the live broadcast of a game.

However, live streaming services on desktop and mobile devices allow Spurs supporters to follow all the action throughout the season.

Watching Spurs matches live is easier than ever, so read on as we point you in the direction of the best ways to access their games online.

Watch Tottenham Hotspur Live Online

There are a variety of ways you can watch live streams of Spurs games. The best of these are as follows:

Sky Sports

If you are a Sky TV subscriber and Sky Sports is included in your package, you can watch live Spurs matches at no extra cost via the Sky Go app on either desktop and mobile.

All eight Sky Sports channels are currently available for £23 per month (Sky Signature required, 18-month minimum term, set-up is £20).

If you don’t wish to take out a Sky Sports subscription, the company offers the flexible option of daily or monthly passes via NOW TV.

BT Sport

BT Sport also holds the rights to screen selected live Premier League matches, as well as the exclusive rights to the Champions League and Europa League.

Subscribers can watch on television, online and streaming on the BT Sport app, which is available to download on mobiles, tablets, smart TVs and games consoles.

If you don’t want to take out a BT Sport subscription, which start at £15 per month, the company offers the option of a monthly pass which can be purchased contract-free.

Amazon Prime

Amazon will exclusively broadcast two full game weeks during December, as well as two further games to be decided at a later date.

Fans can watch all the action via the Prime Video app on iOS and Android smartphones, tablets or selected Smart TVs.

An Amazon Prime subscription costs £79 per year and gives Spurs fans access to a wide range of other TV shows and movies.

fuboTV

Users can watch Spurs games live online through fuboTV – a legal, licensed, ad-free way to watch football streams.

Prices vary based on your plan and selected add-ons, with the most popular plan offering more than 100 channels at $55 per month.

fuboTV is available on the web or via dedicated apps for Android, iOS, Apple TV, Fire TV, Chromecast and Roku devices.

beIN SPORTS

beIN SPORTS markets itself as ‘The Biggest Show’ and their live streaming service certainly lives up to that lofty claim.

The network broadcasts live games and highlights from the Premier League throughout the season, in addition to covering other major leagues around the world.

Fans can catch every minute of the action via the beIN SPORTS CONNECT live streaming platform, which is available via website or app.

Upcoming Tottenham Hotspur Fixtures

Sun 13 Sep H Everton Premier League
Thu 17 Sep A Lokomotiv Plovdiv Europa League
Sun 20 Sep A Southampton Premier League
Thu 24 Sep A Shkendija Tetovo Europa League
Sun 27 Sep H Newcastle United Premier League
Tue 29 Sep H Chelsea Carabao Cup
Thu 1 Oct H Maccabi Haifa Europa League
Sun 4 Oct A Manchester United Premier League
Sun 18 Oct H West Ham United Premier League
Thu 22 Oct H LASK Linz Europa League
Mon 26 Oct A Burnley Premier League
Thu 29 Oct A Royal Antwerp Europa League
Sun 1 Nov H Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League
Thu 5 Nov A Ludogorets Europa League
Sat 7 Nov A West Bromwich Albion Premier League
Sat 21 Nov H Manchester City Premier League
Thu 26 Nov H Ludogorets Europa League
Sat 28 Nov A Chelsea Premier League
Thu 3 Dec A LASK Linz Europa League
Sat 5 Dec H Arsenal Premier League
Thu 10 Dec H Royal Antwerp Europa League
Sat 12 Dec A Crystal Palace Premier League
Wed 16 Dec A Liverpool Premier League
Sat 19 Dec H Leicester City Premier League
Tue 22 Dec A Stoke City Carabao Cup
Sat 26 Dec A Wolverhampton Wanderers Premier League
Mon 28 Dec H Fulham Premier League
Sat 2 Jan H Leeds United Premier League
Tue 12 Jan A Aston Villa Premier League
Sat 16 Jan A Sheffield United Premier League
Wed 27 Jan H Liverpool Premier League
Sat 30 Jan A Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League
Wed 3 Feb H Chelsea Premier League
Sat 6 Feb H West Bromwich Albion Premier League
Sat 13 Feb A Manchester City Premier League
Sat 20 Feb A West Ham United Premier League
Sat 27 Feb H Burnley Premier League
Sat 6 Mar H Crystal Palace Premier League
Sat 13 Mar A Arsenal Premier League
Sat 20 Mar H Southampton Premier League
Sat 3 Apr A Newcastle United Premier League
Sat 10 Apr H Manchester United Premier League
Sat 17 Apr A Everton Premier League
Sat 24 Apr A Fulham Premier League
Sat 1 May H Sheffield United Premier League
Sat 8 May A Leeds United Premier League
Wed 12 May H Wolverhampton Wanderers Premier League
Sat 15 May H Aston Villa Premier League
Sun 23 May A Leicester City Premier League

Latest Tottenham Hotspur News

Senior editor. Hate divers, racists and homophobes. Have the ability to start an argument in an empty room. Follow me on Twitter @mjblack_ if sarcasm is your thing.