Home News nfc championship outright odds

NFC Championship Outright Odds: Buccaneers and Rams Lead Hotly-Contested Market

Author image



We sometimes use affiliate links in our content, when clicking on those we might receive a commission – at no extra cost to you. By using this website you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

3 min read

Join our Telegram channel to stay up to date on the latest in marketing

With the NFL season commencing once more next week, we are delving deeper by taking a look at the National Football Conference, which is set to be another turbulent and unpredictable race to the title.

Latest NFC Championship Outright Odds

Team NFC 2022-23 Outright Odds
Tampa Bay Buccaneers +375
LA Rams +475
Green Bay Packers +500
San Franciso 49ers +750
Philadelphia Eagles +900
Dallas Cowboys +1000
Minnesota Vikings +1400
Arizona Cardinals +1800
New Orleans Saints +1800
Washington Commanders +3300


Best Betting Sites For NFC Championship Outright Odds

$750 Welcome Bonus For NFL
Use code BVD1000 with your first deposit. Wagering requirement: 5x for sports and horses, 30x for casino. Deposit using credit card or Bitcoin. Withdrawing before requirements are met forfeits bonus money and any winnings from the bonus money. Casino games are excluded.
Claim Offer

Up To $750 Sign Up Bonus

Bonus code must be entered immediately after you deposit and before you place any wager. Offer subject to rollover requirements of 8x at minimum odds of 1.5. Maximum of $50 of each bet counts towards wager requirements. Cannot be used on horse racing.
Claim Offer

50% match deposit bonus worth up to $1,000

This offer is subject to a 30-day time limit. Odds of at least 2:1 apply. This offer is limited to one bonus per new customer and first time deposit.
Claim Offer

100% deposit match welcome bonus of up to $1,000

No time limits apply. Minimum deposit of $50 to claim your bonus. You must bet on wagers with odds of 2.5:1 or more.
Claim Offer

100% deposit match up to $500

The 100% sports betting bonus is capped at $500. You must enter the promo code XB100 to claim. Your minimum deposit must equal or exceed $45. The promotion comes with a rollover of 7x.
Claim Offer

100% crypto bonus up to $1000

Max free play amount is capped at $1000. Minimum deposit to qualify is $100. Deposit must be made using cryptocurrency to claim. Offer can be used once only. Rollover is 10x. Redeemable only on the sportsbook.
Claim Offer

150% welcome bonus up to $300

Minimum deposit applied of $20. Maximum bonus is capped at $300. Wager requirements: 15x rollover.
Claim Offer

200% Welcome Bonus

Claim Offer

50% deposit match up to $1000

50% deposit up to $1,000. You must enter sportsbetting.ag promo code SB1000 to claim the bonus. You must deposit at least $55 to claim. Wager requirement: the bonus comes with a 10x turnover. Deposits using Neteller and Skrill are not valid for this promotion. Validity period: 30 days. The offer is valid for the site’s sportsbook ONLY. This bonus is for new customers/first-time depositors in Canada and USA
Claim Offer

Who Will Win the NFC Title? League Heavyweights, Top Sleepers and Left-Field Selections


Last year’s NFC champions the Los Angeles Rams are heavily favoured in many of the markets given they went on the clinch the Super Bowl – they defeated the 49ers 12-5 in the NFC Championship game to win only their third in the franchise era.

The Rams look every bit as scary as they did last year; deep threat receivers Allen Robinson and Van Jefferson are the perfect targets for quarterback Matthew Stafford, who was been voted as the No. 27 in the league’s recent “Top 100 Players of 2022.”

Elsewhere, the Green Bay Packers would likely be our pick at +500.

Despite losing one of the finest wide receivers in the league Devante Adams, MVP quarterback Aaron Rodgers still has a formidable attacking trio of Allen Lizard, Randall Cobb and Sammy Watkins to aim for and this could well be one of the last chances Rodgers gets at another Super Bowl before hanging up his helmet.

Biggest Sleepers

There are a handful of underdogs who could certainly make waves this season and enter the mix, but none more so than our main sleeper selection the Philadelphia Eagles.

They have improved leaps and bounds over the off-season, acquiring some fresh faces to bolster an exciting up and coming squad. While competing with the likes of the Bucs, Packers and Rams requires serious talent at quarterback, the Eagles have one of the hottest properties in the NFL in Jalen Hurts.

The 24-year-old has a playing style much more his senior and completed 61% of his passes, nearly doubling up his nine interceptions with 16 touchdowns. Elsewhere, adding 2020 Pro Bowler AJ Brown alongside DeVonta Smith makes for a star-studded offence.

Previous NFC Championship Winners

  • 2010 | New Orleans Saints 31 – Minnesota Vikings 28
  • 2011 | Green Bay Packers 21 – Chicago Bears 14
  • 2012 | New York Giants 20 – San Francisco 49ers 17
  • 2013 | San Francisco 49ers 28 – Atlanta Falcons 24
  • 2014 | Seattle Seahawks 23 –  San Francisco 49ers 17
  • 2015 | Seattle Seahawks 28 – Green Bay Packers 22
  • 2016 | Carolina Panthers 49 – Arizona Cardinals 15
  • 2017 | Atlanta Falcons 44 – Green Bay Packers 21
  • 2018 | Philadelphia Eagles 38 – Minnesota Vikings 7
  • 2019 | Los Angeles Rams 26 – New Orleans Saints 23
  • 2020 | San Francisco 49ers 37 – Green Bay Packers 20
  • 2021 | Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31 – Green Bay Packers 26
  • 2022 | Los Angeles Rams 20 – San Francisco 49ers 17


See our guide to the best NFL betting sites ahead of the season kick-off next week

Join our Telegram channel to stay up to date on the latest in marketing