Home News mo salah pfa player of the year odds liverpool striker odds on

Mo Salah PFA Player of the Year Odds: Liverpool Striker Odds-On



We sometimes use affiliate links in our content, when clicking on those we might receive a commission – at no extra cost to you. By using this website you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

With the title race going right down to the wire, the race for the PFA Player of the Year is also heating up.

Despite Manchester City leading the way by a single point, it’s looking increasingly likely that a Liverpool player will win the Player of the Year award.

At 2/9 at bet365, Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah is the favourite to pick up the award this season.

With 22 goals in the Premier League so far this season, the Egyptian forward has been in remarkable form throughout the captain.

Hot on his heels is Manchester City’s Kevin de Bruyne who has impressed throughout the league campaign.

There is some incredible talent in the running on the PFA Player of the Year Odds board this season, with the top 20 including the likes of Harry Kane and Phil Foden, as well as Salah’s teammates, Sadio Mane and Diogo Jota.

Current PFA Player of the Year Odds at bet365

PFA Player of the Year Odds
Mohamed Salah 2/9 at bet365
Kevin de Bruyne 5/1 at bet365
Harry Kane 33/1 at bet365
Bernardo Silva 25/1 at bet365
Virgil van Dijk 33/1 at bet365
Phil Foden 40/1 at bet365
Diogo Jota 50/1 at bet365
Joao Cancelo 50/1 at bet365
Trent Alexander-Arnold 50/1 at bet 365
Sadio Mane 50/1 at bet365
Declan Rice 66/1 at bet365
Jarrod Bowen 66/1 at bet365
Fabinho 66/1 at bet365
Antonio Rudiger 66/1 at bet365
Cristiano Ronaldo 66/1 at bet365
Reece James 100/1 at bet365
Rodri 100/1 at bet365
Ruben Dias 100/1 at bet365
Jordan Henderson 100/1 at bet365

The likes of Harry Kane, Kevin de Bruyne and Bernardo Silva will be aiming to pip Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah to the award.

If Pep Guardiola’s team does as is expected of it and retains the EPL title won in 2020/21, any one of a number of City players would be a safe bet for the award, not least Bernardo Silva at 25/1 and Phil Foden at 40/1. The City stars have been in superb form at the Etihad this season.

Another contender is Liverpool’s Diogo Jota. The Portuguese forward has been in fine form throughout the season.

Should Pep’s side win the league title, Belgium’s de Bruyne could be crowned the Player of the Year. Despite Mo Salah’s recent dip in form, his contribution throughout the season should be enough to earn the individual award regardless of where the club finish.