2010 World Cup Referees

The 30 referees shortlisted by FIFA for the 2010 World Cup.

Olegario Benquerenca, Portugal
Massimo Busacca, Switzerland
Frank De Bleekere, Belgium
Martin Hansson, Sweden
Viktor Kassai, Hungary
Stephane Lannoy, France
Roberto Rosetti, Italy
Wolfgang Stark, Germany
Alberto Undiano Mallenco
Howard Webb, England

South America
Carlos Amarilla, Paraguay
Hector Baldassi, Argentina
Jorge Larrionda, Uruguay
Pablo Pozo, Chile
Oscar Ruiz, Colombia
Carlos Simon, Brazil

Khalil Al Ghamdi, Saudi Arabia
Ravshan Irmatov, Uzbekistan
Subkhiddin Mohd Salleh, Malaysia
Yuichi Nishimura, Japan

Mohamed Benouza, Algeria
Koman Coulibaly, Mali
Jerome Damon, South Africa
Eddy Maillet, Seychelles
North, Central America and Caribbean
Joel Aguilar, El Salvador
Benito Archundia, Mexico
Carlos Batres, Guatemala
Marco Rodriguez, Mexico

Australia and South Pacific
Michael Hester, New Zealand
Peter O’Leary, New Zealand

Chelsea v Cardiff - Easy pickings for Chelsea fans
FA Cup 5th Round Tips: Manchester City to win, Tottenham to lose, and more